Past Jurisdictional Guardians

2018      Taryn Bell PHQ                         Patrick Malone PAGG
2017      Olivia Schafferius PHQ   
2016      Jennifer Nielsen PHQ RP        Malcolm Cope PAJG
2015     Michelle Rowlings PHQ RP  Jeff Harper PAJG
2014      Fran Burns PHQ RP                  Ross Kirk PAGG
2013      Beth Kirk PHQ RP                     David Kirk PAGG
2012      Kaylene Loadsman PHQ RP   Ian Milne
2011      Donna Pankhurst                      Jeff Harper
2010      Denise Larter                             Malcolm Cope

2009     Jennifer Nielsen PHQ RP        Howard Beattie

Past Grand Guardians

1959 Margaret Gow*               Fred Lovell*      

1960 Daphne Lovell*              George Owen*   

1961 Muriel Vievers*               Courtney Spry*   

1962 May Robinson*               Sam Penman*   

1963 Evelyn Pickard*              William Dalton*   

1964 Doris Gourlay*                David Russell *    

1965 Joyce Newcomb*          Jack Newcomb*   

1966 May Hawkins*                Ray Bellingham*   

1967 Elsie Freeman*                Clive Barnsley*   

1968 Phyllis O’Keefe                George Young*   

1969 Margaret Taylor*            Jack O’Keefe

1970 Iris Bellingham*              Ken Barker*     

1971 Netta Barnsley*                Robert Champion* 

1972 Ray Scrivener *                Maurice Scrivener   

1973 Hazel Lindsay                  John Betts*    

1974 Thelma Pollard*              Doug Kennedy*   

1975 Dianne Dombrowski      Harry Black*    

1976 Nerida Noble                   Neville Richardson*

1977 Bettye Donald*                Ted Makepeace*   

1978 Joyce Shelley*                James Hamilton*   

1979 Pearl Beeston*                Peter Spencer   

1980 Verien Conley*               Walter Sheraton*   

1981 Christine Foster               Raymond Dann*   

1982 Joan Tibbits                    Ronald Wedmaier  

1983 Annette Ford                   Mervyn Shaw* 


1984 Gwenda Ellingsen          Terence Gahan

1985 Catherine Iseppi              Noel Syme

1986 Marcia Taylour                Don Smith*

1987 Jill Heseltine *                 Don Smith*

1988 Carolyn Jensen               Ray Dorr

1989 Jancie Logan                   Peter Spencer

1990 Wendy Pollard                 Ray Jensen*            

1991 Judith Bavister                 John Ford

1992 Joan Smith                       Bill Heseltine

1993 Janette McDonald           Peter Campbell

1994 Lorraine Helyer                Allan Dimmick

1995 Heather Jones                 Garry Wilson

1996 Vanessa Fowler                Robert Dann

1997 Lesley Wilson                   Patrick Malone

1998 Joanne Bellingham        David Kirk

1999 Valerie Downes               Ron Biles

2000 Helene Merker                Peter Donald

2001 Jocelyn Biles                    Alan Larter

2002 Barbara Harris                 Clinton Schulz

2003 Lyndel Cowley                 Denis Bright

2004 Jenny Schulz                   Ted Cordell

2005 Elaine Gray                       Bill Tupou

2006 Narelle Dimmick             Ross Kirk

2007 Cath Harvey                     Brian Thompson

2008 Melanie Strachan            Ian Nelson


Qld Past Supreme Guardians

2018-2019  Associate Supreme Guardian David Kirk

2009-2010  Supreme Guardian Elaine Gray

2001-2002  Supreme Guardian Vanessa Fowler PHQ PMQJD PMIJD

1995-1996  Supreme Guardian Judith Bavister PHQ

This is the Official Website of the Jurisdictional Guardian Council of Queensland, Australia. This Web Site is not the Official Supreme Guardian Council (SGC) Web Site. All information, unless otherwise noted, is the property of the Jurisdictional Guardian Council of Queensland and is not sanctioned by the SGC. For more information about Job's Daughters in Queensland, Australia, contact the

For information regarding this website, contact the webmaster -

Proudly created with